Section Chairs
Section 1
Trina Hiemcke
GC of Peekskill
GC of Yorktown
Brewster-Carmel GC
Lake Mahopac GC

Section 2A
Marj Trainor
Briarcliff Manor GC
Chappaqua GC

Section 2B
Mary Bailly
Hopp Ground GC
Pound Ridge GC
Section 3
Yvonne Avant
GC of Dobbs Ferry
Little Gardens of Tarrytown
Pkwy Grdns/Pkwy Homes GC
Ardsley GC

Section 4
Gloria Bisaccia
Boulder Ledge GC
GC of Larchmont

Section 5
Kathy Ennis
GC of New Rochelle
Luther Burbank GC
Morsemere GC
GC of City Island
9th District General Meeting refreshments are provided by Section members on a rotating basis