Hospitality for General Meetings will be handled by Section Chairs.  


Please note newly organized sections:

1: Peekskill, Yorktown, Brewster-Carmel, Lake Mahopac
Section 1 Chair: Trina Hiemcke
2A: Briarcliff Manor, Chappaqua
Section 2A Chair: Marj Trainor
2B: Hopp Ground & Pound Ridge
Section 2B Chair: Mary Bailly
3: Little Gardens of Tarrytown, Ardsley, Dobbs Ferry, 
     Parkway Gardens/Parkway Homes & White Plains
Section 3 Chair: Yvonne Avant
4: Boulder Ledge, Larchmont
Section 4 Chair: Gloria Bisaccia
5: Baychester, Luther Burbank, Morsemere, City Island, 
    Manor Club of Pelham & New Rochelle
Section 5 Chair: Yolanda Gorman

Grapevine Submissions should be sent to your Section Chairs